Skip to content

We'd love to
hear from you.

Curious about working with a staffing company? Interested in landing a new job? Need more information? Contact us today.

CORPORATE OFFICE

ADDRESS

1001 E. Jefferson
South Bend, IN 46617

PHONE

574.234.9924

EMAIL

support@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Branches

South Bend

ADDRESS

1001 E. Jefferson
South Bend, IN 46617

PHONE

574.234.9944

EMAIL

southbend@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Elkhart

ADDRESS

1757 E Bristol St,
Elkhart, IN 46514

PHONE

574.206.9922

EMAIL

elkhart@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Goshen

ADDRESS

320 N. Chicago Avenue
Goshen, IN 46526

PHONE

574.971.8637

EMAIL

goshen@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Kalamazoo

ADDRESS

5228 S. Westnedge Suite B
Kalamazoo, MI 49002

PHONE

269.978.9788

EMAIL

kalamazoo@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6am M-F

Grand Rapids

ADDRESS

6049 S. Division Avenue
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

PHONE

616.988.9888

EMAIL

grandrapids@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-5pm M-F

On Site Locations

Qualitor Automotive

ADDRESS

4300 Quality Drive
South Bend, IN 46628

PHONE

574.404.2958

EMAIL

qualitor@specializedstaffing.com

NSG/Pilkington

ADDRESS

2121 W. Chicago Road
Niles, MI 49120

PHONE

269.687.2113

EMAIL

nsgrecruiter@specializedstaffing.com

Utilimaster

ADDRESS

603 Earthway Blvd
Bristol, IN 46507

PHONE

574.444.3165

EMAIL

utilimaster@specializedstaffing.com

Bimbo Bakery Elkhart, IN

ADDRESS

2705 Frederic Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514

PHONE

574.343.2652

EMAIL

bburecruiter@specializedstaffing.com

Bimbo Bakery Topeka, KS

ADDRESS

5005 SW Wenger
Topeka, KS 66609

PHONE

785.862.2500 ext 1035

EMAIL

ksrecruiter@specializedstaffing.com

Family Development Services, Indianapolis

ADDRESS

3637 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208

PHONE

317.715.4115

EMAIL

indyjobs@specializedstaffing.com

Dexter Group

ADDRESS

21608 Protecta Dr.
Elkhart, IN 46516

PHONE

574.626.1558

EMAIL

dexter@specializedstaffing.com