Skip to content

We'd love to
hear from you.

Curious about working with a staffing company? Interested in landing a new job? Need more information? Contact us today.

CORPORATE OFFICE

ADDRESS

1001 E. Jefferson
South Bend, IN 46617

PHONE

574.234.9924

EMAIL

support@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Branches

South Bend

ADDRESS

1001 E. Jefferson
South Bend, IN 46617

PHONE

574.234.9944

TEXT TO APPLY

574.475.7516

EMAIL

southbend@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Elkhart

ADDRESS

1757 E Bristol St,
Elkhart, IN 46514

PHONE

574.206.9922

TEXT TO APPLY

574.498.7433

EMAIL

elkhart@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Goshen

ADDRESS

320 N. Chicago Avenue
Goshen, IN 46526

PHONE

574.971.8637

TEXT TO APPLY

574.498.7417

EMAIL

goshen@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6pm M-F

Kalamazoo

ADDRESS

5228 S. Westnedge Suite B
Kalamazoo, MI 49002

PHONE

269.978.9788

TEXT TO APPLY

269.397.4222

EMAIL

kalamazoo@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-6am M-F

Grand Rapids

ADDRESS

6049 S. Division Avenue
Grand Rapids, MI 49548

PHONE

616.988.9888

TEXT TO APPLY

616.537.2746

EMAIL

grandrapids@specializedstaffing.com

HOURS

8am-5pm M-F

On Site Locations

Qualitor Automotive

ADDRESS

4300 Quality Drive
South Bend, IN 46628

Call/Text

574.475.7446

EMAIL

qualitor@specializedstaffing.com

NSG/Pilkington

ADDRESS

2121 W. Chicago Road
Niles, MI 49120

PHONE

574.475.7486

EMAIL

nsg@specializedstaffing.com

Utilimaster

ADDRESS

603 Earthway Blvd
Bristol, IN 46507

PHONE

574.444.3165

EMAIL

utilimaster@specializedstaffing.com

Bimbo Bakery Elkhart, IN

ADDRESS

2705 Frederic Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514

PHONE

574.475.6953

EMAIL

bburecruiter@specializedstaffing.com

Bimbo Bakery Topeka, KS

ADDRESS

5005 SW Wenger
Topeka, KS 66609

PHONE

785.322.9232

EMAIL

ksrecruiter@specializedstaffing.com

Family Development Services, Indianapolis

ADDRESS

3637 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208

PHONE

317.961.3917

EMAIL

indy@specializedstaffing.com

Dexter Group

ADDRESS

21608 Protecta Dr.
Elkhart, IN 46516

PHONE

574.626.1558

EMAIL

dexter@specializedstaffing.com